Zu Inhalt springen

Explore Alliance Presents: Woher wissen Sie? - Episode #39: '' Erforschung der Marsgeologie aus der Orbit "

SKU
Barcode
Original Preis $ 0.00 - Original Preis $ 0.00
Original Preis
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 - $ 0.00
Derzeitiger Preis $ 0.00
Heutzutage haben Astronomen und Forscher, sowohl professionelle als auch Amateur, einen beispiellosen Zugang zu Online -Wissenschaftsdaten und ermöglichen ein besseres Verständnis unseres Sonnensystems und des Universums. Dies hat zu erhöhten Anstrengungen in Zusammenarbeit und in einigen Fällen neue Entdeckungen geführt. In dieser 39. Folge von How weißt du das? Dr. Barth setzt seine Websites auf dem Mars.
Der Mars wird von einer Armada des Raumfahrzeugs intensiv untersucht. Im Laufe der Jahre haben 18 Raumschiffe den roten Planeten besucht, von dem 8 noch aktiv sind, einschließlich der Mars Aufklärungsorbiter. Das Raumschiff kreist seit 2006, um die Geologie und das Klima des Planeten zu untersuchen, und trägt die leistungsstärkste hochauflösende Kamera, die jemals an den Mars gesendet wurde. Diese Kamera erfasst atemberaubende Details, die unser Verständnis der Marsgeologie neu geschrieben haben.

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

Die Aktivitäten und Materialien kostenlos für die Wie wissen Sie? Das Programm basiert auf Dr. Barths preisgekröntem Buch: Astronomie für Pädagogen. Dieses Buch wird in mehr als 5.700 Schulen in den USA und in mehr als 50 Ländern weltweit als Ressource verwendet. Es wird als Open Educational Resource Text veröffentlicht und von der University of Arkansas Library Press zur Verfügung gestellt.

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

  Astronomie für Pädagogen. Dieses Buch wird in mehr als 5.700 Schulen in den USA und in mehr als 50 Ländern weltweit als Ressource verwendet. Es wird als Open Educational Resource Text veröffentlicht und von der University of Arkansas Library Press zur Verfügung gestellt.

#Howdoyouknow38 #ParkerSolarProbe #Science #stem #astronomy #exploreAlliance #exploreScientificific

 

Kundenbewertungen

Noch keine Bewertungen Eine Rezension schreiben

Explore Alliance Presents: How Do You KNOW? – Episode #39: ''Exploring Martian Geology from Orbit"

$ 0.00
SKU
BARCODE
Today, astronomers and researchers, both professional and amateur, have unprecedented access to online science data, allowing a greater understanding of our solar system and the universe. This has led to heightened efforts in collaboration, and in some cases, new discoveries. On this 39th episode of How Do You KNOW? Dr. Barth sets his sites on Mars. 
Mars is under intense scrutiny from an armada of spacecraft. Over the years, 18 spacecraft have visited the Red Planet, of which 8 are still active including the  Mars Reconnaissance Orbiter. The spacecraft has been orbiting since 2006 to study the geology and climate of the planet, and it is carrying the most powerful high-resolution camera ever sent to Mars. This camera captures stunning details that have rewritten our understanding of Martian geology. 

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

The activities and materials provided free for the How Do You Know? program are based upon Dr. Barth’s award-winning book: Astronomy For Educators. This book is used as a resource in more than 5,700 schools across the United States and in more than 50 countries world-wide. Published as an Open Educational Resource Text, it is made available from the University of Arkansas Library Press.

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

The activities and materials provided free for the How Do You Know? program are based upon Dr. Barth’s award-winning book: Astronomy For Educators. This book is used as a resource in more than 5,700 schools across the United States and in more than 50 countries world-wide. Published as an Open Educational Resource Text, it is made available from the University of Arkansas Library Press.

#howdoyouknow38 #parkersolarprobe #science #stem #astronomy #explorealliance #explorescientific

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review